KTFA

Mountainman:   Remember, IRAN said they Would have their OIL at Pre-Sanctioned Levels by SEPTEMBER 2016…….This Article is Setting the STAGE for the Positioning of BLACK GOLD as Doc Calls it…….and THE SDR Universal CURRENCY=OIL is Going to SLIP n SLIDE … Read More

WSOMN

THE WSOMN CHAT ROOM WILL BE OPEN TODAY FROM 7PM MDT (9PM ET- 6PM PT) UNTIL 10PM MDT(MIDNIGHT ET – 9PM PT)… Read More

TNT

Tishwash:  are you watching Iran? this is goooooood

 

Banks Allowed Trade in Open Forex Market (IRAN)

 

Economy   Business And Markets

 

The Central Bank of Iran said Thursday commercial banks will soon be allowed to trade in the … Read More

KTFA

Don961:   Aloha Frank … looks like they’re not waiting til Monday/Tuesday to hit the banks for those cards… maybe the bank is giving away free water and a straw hat with each transaction lol….IMO

State auditors are packed circles before

Read More

Dinar Guru

Government Adopts an Initiative to Postpone the Repayment of Iraq’s Debts up to 2019

 

Baghdad , Alaa al – Taie

said the financial advisor to the prime minister a government initiative to postpone there payment of Iraq ‘s debt … Read More

Dinar Guru

Parliament chooses the heads of the four parliamentary committees

BAGHDAD

…chose the members of the House of Representatives, on Sunday, the heads of four legal and parliamentary committees, culture and clans.

 

A reporter / Baghdadi News /, “The Legal … Read More

Iraqi News

Khalidiya island fully liberated, informs Anbar Council

The head of Anbar Provincial Council Sabah Krhot

ANBAR – Head of Anbar Provincial Council Sabah Krhot announced on Sunday that Khalidiya island, east of Ramadi, has been fully liberated from ISIS control.

 

In statement issued to the media Krhot … Read More

TANK

We were waiting for the Tier 3 redemptions and PAYMASTERS to be liquid-that is done. The New Republic Treasury has been meeting since 9:30 AM to firm up last minute protocols. When that meeting let’s out, we were told it … Read More

WSOMN

NWMontana:  Deutsche Bank and Santander fail US stress test

Nearly all large US banks have passed the Federal Reserve’s annual stress test, with only US units of Deutsche Bank and Santander failing.

 

The test is designed to judge whether … Read More

rcookie

URGENT FROM IRAQI TV:  MINISTRY OF YOUTH CALLING ATHLETES TO RECEIVE A MASTER CARD ON 08/02.  Quote:  “Tuesday approved the second of next August, to receive a MasterCard card.”    IT’S VERY INTERESTING, I REMEMBER A WHILE BACK A GM AT … Read More