TNT SHOWTIME CC (Notes by Adept1)

Replay 605.562.3179, PIN CODE 409029#

http://events.instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=88831668

TNT Call notes 31-August-2016

Ray: Good afternoon, TNT super-fantastic family! Today is Wednesday, August 31,

2016, and we are ready to rock and roll. Yours truly … Read More

Adam Montana

I’m at a loss here…

I want to start typing and just “spill the beans” on everything I’ve got.

I actually started and stopped, not once.

Not twice…

Not even 3 times, Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Cliff Notes by Sunny)

Replay 605.562.3179, PIN CODE 409029#

http://events.instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=88831668

Ray:  Banks received instructions Monday for updating their systems to allow for new rates for exchanges. 

REPORTS OUT OF IRAQ:  Ray: Announcement & Celebrating:  Isis leadership Read More

Dinar Updates

Chat Room – Excerpts & Highlights 

NEWSTIME WITH RCOOKIE and MR. WHITE Tuesday, August 30, 2016

hutch says():   LETS GET ON WITH TODAYS NEWS !

FIRST CATEGORY   SECURITY

ABADI, BARZANI & JABOURI … Read More

Mnt Goat

Hi Everyone,

Here we are one day from September 2016 already. Iraq is moving at an exhilarated rate forward beyond my wildest dreams. Yes- they have a target timeframe for better security, … Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC

The call is at 1:00, Eastern. NO new HOT intel, just a basic status review. – RAYREN98

1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST … Read More

Frank26

The Monetary Reform of the Iraqi dinar is picking up pace in all areas…

September, IMO…will reveal a bunch of stuff…

IMO…there is about four billion 000’s notes that are out there…Read More

Kaperoni

Article: “Central urges expansion of banking activities

They are starting to roll out banking reforms, ever so slowly.

You cannot have private investment or a Read More

TNT

Lilypad: Now this is interesting!  Coming from Iraq and Abadi himself!  IMO, Abadi is saying that editing Mosul is linked to the departure of Obama and not the US elections. LILYPAD

Urgent Read More

KTFA

Don961: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Iran to Join 2 Int’l Treaties

Parliament on Tuesday approved a bill on Iran’s accession to two international treaties namely the Nice Classification and the Locarno Classification, … Read More