ARTMEISTER CC

ARTMEISTER IS HAVING A CALL TONIGHT, SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2018.

CALL TIME:

9:00 EST
8:00 CST
7:00 MST
6:00 PST

CALL IN NUMBER: 1-712-770-4160

PLAYBACK NUMBER: 1-712-770-4169..right after call.

THE PIN CODE FOR BOTH IS: 830296#

The Purpose of this call:…..Exchange info you may not know about.

Where we hope we are at as far as exchanging….

I have no contacts in the Government, UST, PENTAGON, BANKS, IMF, BIS, OR ANYWHERE ELSE. MY INFO COMES FROM THOSE WHO DO HAVE SUCH CONTACTS AND I WILL SHARE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING. THEY ALL DO A GREAT JOB IN BRINGING US WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR, BUT LOTS OF TIME THEY MAY BE FED MISINFO.

I WILL INVITE ANYONE WHO IS AN INTEL GATHERER TO COME IN AND SHARE WHAT THEY WANT TO.

WE ARE TOLD THAT WE ARE VERY CLOSE AND THIS WILL BE MY LAST CALL FOR SURE.

PLEASE HAVE ANY QUESTIONS WRITTEN DOWN SO WE CAN GET THEM ANSWERED.

SO, IF ANYONE READING THIS WANTS TO SHARE ANY INFO OR BE ON THE HOST CODE, PLEASE CONTACT ME AT : art.financialfeedom@gmail.com asap.

I KNOW THIS CALL IS SHORT NOTICE, BUT BEING LATE IN THE EVENING MOST OF THE FOOTBALL GAMES WILL BE OVER OR WELL IN THE SECOND HALF. YOU CAN LISTEN TO A PHONE CALL AND TURN OFF THE SOUND ON THE FOOTBALL GAME.

PLEASE PASS THIS INFO ON TO ANYONE YOU KNOW WHO WANTS TO BE INFORMED BEFORE EXCHANGE.

ARTMEISTER