TNT

UPDATE ~ TNT FRIDAY JULY 21, 2017 UPDATE

Iraqi TV is broadcasting the governor of the CBI stating that victory regarding the economic reforms throughout all of Iraq will be in the … Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Cliff Notes by Sunny)

Replay: 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029#

https://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=100039368

Housekeeping:

Ray:  Knowing and thinking something is going to happen are different things.  People on this call and they were doing some thinking yesterday.  They thought … Read More

TNT

Care: https://www.investing.com/currencies/usd-iqd luvs look at this, am i seeing this correctly? 11.79…down 1170.71

OkRocks:  Care that is interesting… also looking at the historical data https://www.investing.com/currencies/usd-iqd-historical-data

GRLewis2000:  On investing.com under Forex it reads … Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Friday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. Are timetables shifting? Hmmmm? – RAYREN98

1 pm EDT / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / 9 am AKST … Read More

TNT

Elmerf123456: Listen………..Eyes Wide Open! This is no time for despair for Financial change is in the air!  Over the years you have been given much information and trained by many intelligent people and with all that, is … Read More

TNT

Freeway2: Re-post – Elmerf123456 said. Just heard paymasters just confirmed funds. Says if 800s do exist, they are coming! Sounds, Yay!Elmer thx u

Harambe:  CNBC: Brent crude … Read More

TNT

Smitty76: Interesting info from David (A Mod) the other day on OM. Iraqi citizens get paid on the 27th of each Month. This month they will get 5% in cash and the other 95% on their bank Read More

TNT

JCNoble: Since we know of nothing else that needs to be done, does anyone have an idea as to why we are still waiting on Iraq RI/RV?

Yada: Because it all starts … Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Notes by Adept1)

TNT Call notes 19-July-2017

Replay: 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029#

https://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=99977880

RayRen:  Good afternoon, TNT super-fantastic family!  Today is Wednesday, July 19, 2017, with yours truly RayRen98 at the controls. This will be … Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Wednesday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. No intel…just training, training, training. That’s it! – RAYREN98

1 pm EDT / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / … Read More