TNT

Globug: Hi TNT!! Sometime before 6PM MST, in a news broadcast here in Utah, there was a short news story about Zimbabwe. They said that Zimbabwe’s new president is being sworn in tomorrow at 2PM their time and that the … Read More

TNT

Snoopy: Interesting observation….IF the banks are trading on the back screen….question….who is making money of these trades…The Banks….and the longer they can keep this up the more they make….seems like a good reason to delay things as long as possible….… Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Notes by Adept1)

TNT Call notes 20-November-2017

Replay: 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029#

https://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=103301760

RayRen: Good afternoon, TNT super-fantastic family!  Today is Wednesday, November 22 2017, with yours truly RayRen98 at the controls.  We are having some technical difficulties … Read More

TNT

Fitzgerald: IF TODAY IS THE DAY ARE YOU READY WITH YOUR PLANS

BoMonkey:  The Official Broadcasting Corporation of Zimbabwe (Z) said. B. Today, Wednesday, or of, former Vice President, will be sworn in as president on Friday after the resignation … Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Wednesday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. It’s Hump Day….Mike. Mike. It’s mysteriously quiet…or is that part of the PLAN? – RAYREN98

1 pm EDT / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / 9 am … Read More

TNT

Lobster: Abadi is Tweeting like crazy today

MyLove: Haider Al-Abadi‏ Verified account   @HaiderAlAbadi – We will soon announce the end of military operations in the western desert, secure our borders and declare a day of victory for all Iraqis whose … Read More

TNT

Harambe: BBC: Zimbabwe’s President Mugabe resigns
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-42071488

NWMontana:   8:49 AM MST Zimbabwe President Robert Mugabe, who has been in power since 1980, has resigned, Bloomberg News reports. The 93-year-old made the decision to quit as lawmakers started a process to … Read More

TNT

Tuesday UPDATE for November 21, 2017

Iraqi TV is announcing Hezbollah withdrawing from Iraq today stating that their mission was accomplished now that ISIS is eliminated from the country. [Where’s the “full liberation” announcement?]   A Finance Minister was on Iraqi … Read More

TNT

Luvwulfs: Does anyone else notice that there is a lot of excitement and not one rumor about giving us the “best” holiday ever? I love that!

Tishwash: Baghdad Day is Saturday!!!!

Large preparations for the Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Notes by Adept1)

TNT Call notes 20-November-2017

Replay: 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029#

https://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=103231326

[Fireworks and party sounds followed by Pomp and Circumstance]

RayRen: Good afternoon, TNT super-fantastic family!  Today is Marvelous Monday, November 20 2017, with yours … Read More