KTFA

Walkingstick: Transcript of Interview With Iraqi Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi

September 16, 2017 8:10   BAGHDAD —

A transcript of an interview Saturday with Iraqi Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi by The Associated Press.

AP: Thank you mister prime minister for having Read More

KTFA

Cole: Frankie you sure are being silent.. just like the still of the night. We love you sir… have a blessed day

Frank26:  Have no choice IMO …………… As I said last WEDNESDAY CC ……….. Our STUDY and SHARING has Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Monday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. It’s still very quiet out there. Time Will Tell ALL! – RAYREN98

1 pm EDT / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / 9 am AKST / 7 … Read More

payray

The IMF has been giving Iraq glowing reviews for the last few months…

I believe the next review will come after the increase of the dinar takes place…… Read More

tman23

Kaperoni may be right in they will float the IQD…BUT it will not float with the notes carrying 3 zeros…NEVER EVER NEVER!

What we are looking for is money moving on market openings 10/8 after 5 pm and transfers etc…… Read More

KTFA

SteelyJan: Thursday Sept 21, between 9-1…is A’s chance…to make a difference…in the world #9

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6MGOYI02BXjQVpuYmZXQ0p5Z3c/view?ftag=MSF0951a18

JesusLovesBaseball: Very interesting! Thanks SteelyJan for sharing and finding this schedule!! 9 am – 1 pm with 19 countries scheduled for Thursday in that time … Read More

Viet Nam News

VN seeks to tap German expertise in solar energy

With the Government releasing the policy to develop the solar energy industry, it is poised for a boom, a workshop heard in HCM City on Monday.

“The Vietnamese solar energy market … Read More

Middle East Online

Iraqi supreme court halts Kurdish referendum

Iraq’s supreme court Monday ordered the suspension of a September 25 referendum on the independence of Iraqi Kurdistan, as legal and political pressure mounted on the Kurds to call off the vote.

“The supreme … Read More

Iraq-Business News

Rosneft in $1bn Kurdistan Pipeline Deal

Russian oil company Rosneft has completed its due diligence on infrastructure of the export oil pipeline in Iraqi Kurdistan (‘KROP”) and will shortly finalise the legally binding documents on oil pipeline project under the … Read More