IMO they know exactly when they want to introduce the new exchange rate and the new small category notes…And yes they’re talking about t… Read Full Article


[via PDK]   “Iraqi Delegation to Washington to discuss easing US restrictions on banks“ These restrictions by the US caused the value of the dinar to… Read Full Article


Article: “The overthrow of speculators and the street gives the central bank a week to save the dinar”  Quote: “Protesters gave… Read Full Article


We have the forecast that sometime between now and the 29th of this month the ISX is going to go international on platform to be able to trade internatio… Read Full Article

MarkZ post 2 of 2

[via PDK]  Now, contrary to some of the rumors out there…this has not been announced yet in the streets…but it has been announced that they are going to… Read Full Article

MarkZ post 1 of 2

[via PDK]   “Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX)“  ISX is on the Abu Dhabi exchange! For those who can see there is a ticker running and it has listed as… Read Full Article


[Iraq boots-on-the-ground report]  FIREFLY: …They keep talking about the new currency.  We think they are referring to a new rate.  We hopin… Read Full Article

Mnt Goat

… Is this a VERY GOOD time to conduct the project to delete the zeros and move to FOREX. Since there is a shortage of dinar and dollars on the street… Read Full Article