TNT

Elmerf123456: It is a good day and perhaps an even better week. Love Love Love the progress of Iraq and the dots that have been connected and the PROSPERITY Message coming loud and clear.

Elmerf123456: Ever tired of waiting?

Ever … Read More

TNT

UPDATE ******UPDATE******UPDATE – ON IRAQI TV, ABADI IS TO BE GIVING THE FINAL VICTORY ANNOUNCEMENT IN MOSUL IN THE COMING HOURS!

Beethovan:  Quote for the day apropos to Dinarians: “If you are willing to go out on a limb, the … Read More

TNT

Elmerf123456: Extremely Very Very Important!!!!

I have been informed The following…..A paymaster was told by his attorney that when you go into exchange or through an 800 number and asked how many currencies do you have?
Tell them how many … Read More

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Monday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. NO intel, all quiet. Let’s train some more. – RAYREN98

1 pm EDT / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / 9 am AKST / 7 am HAST… Read More

TNT

NetGlobal: Article: “deletion of zeros project will be implemented in early 2017-reprinted 6/26 paper “According to Frnk26, the deletion of the zeros has been done as of las​t week.

Pearle:  Net that is one of the best print I … Read More

TNT

Steadfast:  so Ramadan is over and no RV, so I guess we now wait for the end of EID? I guess I can take the champagne off ice for awhile.

Dinara: Steadfast…Just leave it on….You might get a surprise!

Steadfast: … Read More

TNT

Dinara: I’m just listening and waiting for my exchange info. Must be getting close with all that is happening!

Ecubucs: It Is!!! My Friend, It Is… 🙂

Ecubucs: Very Quiet right now… A Very Good Thing…

Harambe:  Reuters: Mosul celebrates … Read More

TNT

BoMonkey: EID is over Thursday

Glodev: Hope we don’t get more excuses to delay it….

Daz: IT WILL ALL COME TOGETHER WITH A PUBLIC RELEASE AND PERMISSION FOR ALL OF US TO EXCHANGE IN ANY MANNER WE WANT, ALMOST ANYWHERE … Read More